Davido Releases 4th studio album Timeless

David Adeleke, professionally known as Davido released his much anticipated fourth studio album ‘Timeless’ at midnight on March 31 2023. The album featured a wide variety of musical acts from around the world, representing a range of ages and musical genres.

Davido announced the release of his much anticipated 4th studio album on his social media pages in the early hours of Friday.

The 17-track album features Nigerian artists such as The Cavemen, Fave, Asake, DMW’s latest additions, Morravey and Logos Olori as well as multiple Grammy-award winning Beninese-French singer-songwriter Angelique Kidjo, British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, South African music producer/DJ Musa Keys, and Jamaican dancehall/reggae singer Dexta Daps.

Also on the album is the Focalistic-assisted track “Champion Sound,” which was released in 2021.