Winners emerge in PDP state Assembly primaries election.

Some winners have emerged in the Bayelsa state PDP House of Assembly primaries election.

They are, Mr Felix Bonny Ayah, Southern Ijaw Constituency 1, Mr. Obolo Bubou – Constituency 2, Mr Moses Marlon, Constituency 3 and Chief Macdonald Igbadiwei – Constituency 4.

Others are, Chief Ayibanegiyefa Egba, Yenagoa Constituency 1, Mrs. Ebiuwou Obiyai – Constituency 2 and Ted Elemeforo, Constituency 3.

Similarly, Dr Godbless Oyinke, was elected as flag bearer for Sagbama Constituency 1, Mr. Bernard Kenebai, Constituency 2 and Mrs. Ebizi Ndiomu-Brown, Constituency 3.

Ogbia LGA has Mr. Gibson Munalayefa for Constituency 2 and Mr. Gabriel Ogbara for Constituency 3.

Also, Mr. Pamoh Werinipre, Kolokuma-Opokuma Constituency 1 while Mr Wisdom Fafi was elected for Constituency 2.

In Brass LGA, Mr. Abraham Ngobere was elected for Constituency 3, Dr. Daniel Charles, Constituency 1 and Mr. Adigio Austin, Constituency 2.

Chairman of Nembe LGA, Mr. Alalibo West, was elected to represent Constituency 3 while Mr. Tare Porri is for Ekeremor Constituency 1.